Tags

Capturing life throughout our week…

image

Last Friday night was family movie night. I love cuddling with my munchkins!!

image

We had a few errands to run on Saturday and decided to have lunch at McAlisters. I love their Cheddar Potato soup and Harvest Chicken Salad sandwich.

image

She is much a little mommy.

image

Little man turned a month old this week. Time is flying by these days.

image

We stop by the snow cone place at least once a week. The kids ask to go everyday. I think we might need to invest in a snow cone maker.

image

We had a petting zoo at our local library this week and Noah wasn’t so sure about the pony ride 🙂

image

Then the chick fil a cow showed up and the kids lost all interest in the “real” animals.

image

My new love…homemade iced coffee. Delicious!!

image

Mason is pretty chill when it comes to the kids and their antics. Olivia thought he needed a little company during his nap.

