Tags

For Today…

Monday, March 19, 2012

Outside my Window…another partly cloudy, warm day. Looks like spring is here to stay!!

What We’re Learning… lots of fun outside and reading everyday. I will start back on a more scheduled school time with Olivia once the baby arrives and we establish a new routine this summer. I’m looking forward to picking out, planning and preparing PreK work as well as a “school space/room” for this fall!!

I am thankful for…  a healthy pregnancy so far.

Around the house… Noah is napping, Olivia is crafting, and the laundry is all washed and ready to be folded and put away.

From the kitchen… we had yogurt and fruit for breakfast, turkey sandwiches for lunch, and I have a roast in the crock pot for dinner

I am wearing… black shorts and a black and white maternity top.

I am reading… Large Family Logistics…again J

I am praying… for the health of my family…my parents and siblings have all been fighting a nasty virus over the past month or so. Noah is also dealing with bad allergies right now.

I am creating… a car seat cover for the new baby

I am hearing… my wind chime outside and Olivia’s sweet humming as she cuts and colors at the table beside me.

I am remembering… the wonderful teaching we heard this past weekend at a marriage conference our church hosted

I am going… visit my mom tomorrow! The kids love going to Nanny’s J

On my mind… all the cleaning and organizing I need to finish before the baby arrives

One of my favorite things… the time when Eric comes home from work each day!

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week… finish changing out the winter to summer wardrobes.

A Picture to Share..

IMAG0357

A rare afternoon nap!

