Tags

It’s Friday again and time for me share my snapshots from our week!!

IMAG0284

A yummy homemade pizza to start our weekend off right!

IMAG0285

Okay, so I think Edy’s has to be my new favorite ice cream. Olivia picked this flavor when we were at Wal-Mart last Friday and we had it for dessert with our pizza. Yummy!!

IMAG0286

This little boy LOVES his toys!! You will rarely find him without a Matchbox car, G.I. joe, or play gun in his hands. He also take a pile of cars and 3 stuffed animals to bed with him every night 🙂

IMAG0294

My girly girl and I had a little nail painting session this week.

IMAG0302

My two favorite men in the whole wide world!!

IMAG0320

My little chef 🙂 He helps me cook dinner every night.

IMAG0327-1-1

30 weeks… I have had a hard time catching my breath during this pregnancy and I think it is because I am carrying the baby high this time around. This picture seems to confirm that for me.

IMAG0342

We had our 3rd trimester ultrasound this week and little brother is looking rather cramped in there. He weighed 3 lbs 7 ozs and is measuring about a week ahead of schedule.

IMAG0329

We spent 3 days at the park this week soaking up some vitamin D and enjoying the beautiful weather. Yesterday the temps reached into the 80’s and we had to pull out the short sleeves and sundresses!

IMAG0331

I hit up a local children’s consignment sale yesterday and Olivia found a new game. This little girl loves board games and puzzles!!

Hope everyone has a great weekend!!

