Tags

IMAG0176

Here are last weeks goals…

Personal:

1. Stay up to date on my ESV Bible reading plan

2. Memorize 1 Peter 1:1-3 (my husband has a lot of 1 Peter memorized and I would like to catch up with him this year)

3. Exercise 3-4 days this week

4. Finish reading Organized Simplicity and start Money Saving Mom’s Budget (I started MSMB but I didn’t finish OS)

Family:

5. Budget for February

Homeschool:

6. Work through flashcards and tracing sheets 3 days this week

7. Read 3 books to Olivia and Noah every afternoon

Homemaking:

8. Exchange bookcases with my mom (We are doing a little rearranging for the new baby and my mom is trading me her black bookcases for my oak ones. They will match my dining room better) (I need my husband to help me with this project and we had a very busy weekend so this just didn’t happen.)

9. Pick out material for a baby blanket and start working on that. (Our local fabric store didn’t have any material I liked so I am planning a trip to another store this week.)

10. Clean oven

And now for this weeks goals…

Personal:

1. Memorize 1 Peter 1:4-5 and review verses 1-3

2. Exercise 3-4 days.

3. Finish reading Organized Simplicity and Money Saving Mom’s Budget

Family:

4. Plan a date night/ Valentine’s date for next week

5. Take the kids to the park and have a picnic

Homeschool:

6. Read to Olivia and Noah everyday

7. Do a Valentine’s Day craft

Homemaking:

8. Clean out and defrost our deep freezer

9. Organize kids dresser

10. Find material and start baby blanket

